Musically Bound: A Story Of Local Music

My first feature film, Musically Bound: A Story Of Local Music is here! This was a project that I’ve had in the works for about half a year now, and it really was an amazing experience. The film is about the local music scene around Greenville, North Carolina and also focuses in on 5 various bands and artists from the area. Please consider checking it out. I’ve had an absolute blast putting the film together, and I hope you all enjoy watching it just as much! Thanks again to everyone for all the support over the last half year, and without any further adieu… Musically Bound: A Story Of Local Music!¬†Directed by Evan Kidd. 2012¬†RockSet Productions.

2 thoughts on “Musically Bound: A Story Of Local Music

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Comments are closed.